Our Team

View our team below

Management Team

Mary Anne Denny-Lusk
Chief Executive Officer

Adele Baxter
Tenant Services Manager

Roderick Robinson
Building Services Manager

Nicole Bortolus
Maintenance and Facilities Manager

Melissa Scott
Operations and Development Manager

Accounting & Administration

Brenda Boughner
General Accountant

Megan Woodman
Executive Assistant

Beth Guy
Building Services Administrator

Tenant Services

Angeleka Daley
Tenant Services Worker

Melanie Domino
Tenant Services Worker

Soula White
Tenant Services Worker

Christel St. Amand
Tenant Services Administrator